Newbie (Go Easy on Me)

I’ve tried to blog before, but my posts never really got anywhere. I’m not quite sure where they were going, but they never got there. However, I would strongly contribute that to the fact that my old blog was through xanga (does anyone even remember that? Yea, I’m talking pre-myspace). I have so many thoughts and feelings and I have always found that writing has been the best way for me to express myself. This blog was created for me to do just that, write down my thoughts, feelings, experiences, and anything else that comes to mind. Please don’t expect perfect grammar, formal speech, or APA format. Been there, done that. It’s time for something new and exciting. Get ready for a hodgepodge of posts. This is gonna be great.

Leave a Reply

